The Team

antonn3
Antonn Cloete

CEO

083 628 6125

antonn@elecmec.co.za

The Elecmec Team

GROUP MANAGER

yolanda

Yolanda Cloete

Elecmec Group Manager

082 465 5611

yolanda@elecmec.co.za



SALES TEAM

Albert Grech

Sales Manager

083 635 7282

albert@elecmec.co.za

Luan Cloete

Sales

083 634 5091

luan@elecmec.co.za

Pieter Venter

Sales

083 565 7582

pieter@elecmec.co.za

Schalk van Heerden

Counter Sales

sales@elecmec.co.za

Wessel Jansen van Rensburg

Counter Sales

wessel@elecmec.co.za

Kobus Maree

Counter Sales

sales1@elecmec.co.za

Chris Morapa

Sales

cc@elecmec.co.za

Wanny Slaffa

Store Assistant

dispatch@elecmec.co.za

Danny Hannam

Store Assistant

STORES 

Sandra Pretorius

Store Controller

083 631 1010

stores@elecmec.co.za


DRIVERS

johannes

Johannes Teffo

Driver


ADMIN 

Cornelia Osmers

Creditors & HR Clerk

015 297 1617 (Ext 6)

accounts@elecmec.co.za

Nicolien Wilken

Debtors Clerk

015 297 1617 (Ext 5)

debtors@elecmec.co.za

Jana Vermaak

Workshop Clerk

015 297 1617 (Ext 3)

workshop@elecmec.co.za


ELECMEC ENGINEERING & POWER 

paul

Paul Botha

Workshop Manager & Electrical

082 905 5815

power@elecmec.co.za


Johannes Nkoana

ENG

Esrom Molokomme

ENG

Johan Botha

ENG

Mighael Soekoe

ENG

Duane Gertenbach

ENG

Please feel free to try us for  great service and  our excellent quality product range.
We at ELECMEC see no job too big or too small.
Give us a call today! 015 297 1617