The Team

antonn3
Antonn Cloete

CEO

083 628 6125

antonn@elecmec.co.za

The Elecmec Team

Not only are we open on Saturdays, but we offer a 24hr service on the following telephone numbers:

BRANCH MANAGER

yolanda

Yolanda Cloete

Branch Manager

082 465 5611

yolanda@elecmec.co.za



EXTERNAL SALES

luan

Luan Cloete

External Sales

083 634 5091

luan@elecmec.co.za


INTERNAL SALES

werner

Werner Swanepoel

Internal Sales Manager

082 374 8419

werner@elecmec.co.za

Henry-Knight

Henry Knight

Internal Sales

079 763 4068

henry@elecmec.co.za

31july

Albert Grech

External Sales

082 443 6540

albert@elecmec.co.za

STORES 

sandra

Sandra Pretorius

Stores Controller/Buyer

083 634 5091

stores@elecmec.co.za

eddie

Eddie Mathosa

Picker/Packer

073 419 4631


DRIVERS

johannes

Johannes Teffo

Driver

072 664 7256

david

David Mailula

Driver

073 278 2748


ADMIN 

yolanda

Yolanda Cloete

Financial

082 465 5611

yolanda@elecmec.co.za

cornelia

Cornelia Osmers

Debtors & Creditors

015 297 1617

accounts@elecmec.co.za


ELECMEC ENGINEERING & POWER 

paul

Paul Botha

Workshop Manager & Electrical

082 905 5815

power@elecmec.co.za


Please feel free to try us for  great service and  our excellent quality product range. We at ELECMEC see no job too big or too small. We treat all customers as if they are our no. 1 customer. Give us a call today!