The Team

antonn3
Antonn Cloete

CEO

083 628 6125

antonn@elecmec.co.za

The Elecmec Team

Not only are we open on Saturdays, but we offer a 24hr service on the following telephone numbers:

GROUP MANAGER

yolanda

Yolanda Cloete

Elecmec Group Manager

082 465 5611

yolanda@elecmec.co.za



SALES TEAM

werner

Werner Swanepoel

Sales Manager

083 565 7582

werner@elecmec.co.za

31july

Albert Grech

Sales

083 635 7282

albert@elecmec.co.za

luan

Luan Cloete

Sales

083 634 5091

luan@elecmec.co.za

STORES 

sandra

Sandra Pretorius

Stores Controller/Buyer

083 631 1010

stores@elecmec.co.za

eddie

Eddie Mathosa

Store Assistant


DRIVERS

johannes

Johannes Teffo

Driver

david

David Mailula

Driver


ADMIN 

cornelia

Cornelia Osmers

Creditors

015 297 1617

accounts@elecmec.co.za

Nicolien Wilken

Debtors

015 297 1617

debtors@elecmec.co.za

Jana Vermaak

Workshop Admin

015 297 1617

workshop@elecmec.co.za


ELECMEC ENGINEERING & POWER 

paul

Paul Botha

Workshop Manager & Electrical

082 905 5815

power@elecmec.co.za


Johannes Nkoana

ENG

Esrom Molokomme

ENG

Johan Botha

ENG

Migheal Soekoe

ENG

Please feel free to try us for  great service and  our excellent quality product range. We at ELECMEC see no job too big or too small. We treat all customers as if they are our no. 1 customer. Give us a call today!